Peter McNeur

Peter McNeur

Director

Peter has worked for Wairarapa REAP for many years and still marvels at the many wonderful things that REAP Wairarapa achieves.

peter.mcneur@reapwairarapa.nz

Tracey Shepherd

Tracey Shepherd

Education Manager

Tracey leads our education team and is also the ACE Team leader. Tracey plays a key role in ensuring that the quality of our work remains high, and that we keep our eyes on our purpose. Tracey is also the Director of REAP Aotearoa.

tracy.shepherd@reapwairarapa.nz

Karen Stevens

Karen Stevens

Office Manager

Karen is our very experienced Office Manager who is our accountant, our property manager, and supports the running of our organisation.

karen.stevens@reapwairarapa.nz

Jude Mitchell

Jude Mitchell

Early Childhood Leader

Jude has been with us for some time and brings a wealth of experience to her role. She leads our small EC team and delivers great programmes to our predominantly rural EC community.

jude.mitchell@reapwairarapa.nz

Shirley Jones

Shirley Jones

Lifelong Learning Officer

Shirley is one of our early childhood specialists, and supports quite a few playgroups. She is our eyes and ears in our northern region. Shirley also coordinates Adult Education in her region.

shirley.jones@reapwairarapa.nz

Tracy Graham

Tracy Graham

ECE and ACE Coordinator

Tracy leads the Wairarapa Early Childhood Network (WECN) and helps coordinate our ACE Programmes.

tracy.graham@reapwairarapa.nz

Trudy Sears

Trudy Sears

Schools Liaison

Trudy manages the coordination and the delivery of our schools programmes. She has a great knowledge of who is who in our schools, and delivers programmes that make a difference to their students.

trudy.sears@reapwairarapa.nz

Makuini Kerehi

Makuini Kerehi

Kaitakawaenga

Makuini is our Kaitakawaenga and one of our ACE Coordinators. She also helps us to manage significant events.

makuini.kerehi@reapwairarapa.nz

Jude McNeur

Jude McNeur

REAP Plus and Project Manager Maths is Fun

Jude brings her teaching skills to the coordination of Maths Is Fun, and organises our great REAP Plus courses.

jude.mcneur@reapwairarapa.nz

Anita Coote

Anita Coote

Receptionist

Anita makes everyone who comes in feel welcomed and ensures that everyone is sorted.

reception@reapwairarapa.nz

Polly Newton

Polly Newton

Project Manager - Oral Language Project

TBC is the Project Manager for the new Oral Language Project.

tbc@reapwairarapa.nz

Martha Manaena

Martha Manaena

Digital Community Support

Martha is our Digital Community Support person, especially supporting Māori and Pasifika with their digital skills.

Martha still supports our people who have participated in the Computer in Homes Programme.

martha.manaena@reapwairarapa.nz

Lou Griffith

Lou Griffith

Reception Support

Lou helps out with administrative duties, and is our Friday Receptionist, and helps out when Anita is not available.

lou.griffith@reapwairarapa.nz

Anna Hume

Anna Hume

Maths Is Fun Support

Anna fills the great ‘Blue Boxes’ for our Maths Is Fun programme. This requires a great deal of patience to make sure each of our kits is correctly completed. Anna is GREAT at making sure this happens!

Maria Hodges

Maria Hodges

YETE Administrator

Maria is a recent member of the REAP team, and is the YETE Administrator, providing the behind the scenes skills that keeps the engine running for YETE.

admin@yete.nz

Josie Whaanga

Josie Whaanga

YETE Implementation Lead

Abby ensures that YETE’s direction is implemented. She works closely with schools, tertiary organisations and employers. Abby is filling in for Josie Whaanga who is currently on leave.

implementation@yete.nz

Barbara Gladding

Barbara Gladding

YETE Relationships Lead

Barbara ensures that YETE’s direction is continually developed. She works closely with schools, tertiary organisations and employers. 

relationships@yete.nz

Maria McKenzie

Maria McKenzie

YETE Strategic Group Support / Project Manager Youth Placement

Maria is supporting the YETE Strategic Groups to be successful in their work. She is also the Project Manager for our YETE  Youth Placement Project

Maria has an extensive education background and also currently works with the Brainwave Trust.

maria.mckenzie@reapwairarapa.nz

Kylie Brady

Kylie Brady

Project Facilitator - Youth Placement

Kylie facilitates our YETE Youth Placement project.

kylie.brady@reapwairarapa.nz

Jack Sheppard

Jack Sheppard

Fab Feathy Facilitator

Jack is one of the Fab Feathy Facilitators and operates from the Featherston Community Centre.

jack.s@fabfeathy.nz

Sophronia Smith

Sophronia Smith

Fab Feathy Facilitator

Anne is one of the Fab Feathy Facilitators and operates from the Featherston Community Centre.

anne.n@fabfeathy.nz

Cimone Grayson

Cimone Grayson

Kapai Carterton Facilitator

Cimone is the Kapai Carterton Facilitator and operates from 3 Mile which is at, 66 High Street North, Carterton

cimone@kapaicarterton.nz

Lucy McKenzie

Lucy McKenzie

Kapai Carterton Administrator / Analyst

Lucy is the Kapai Carterton Administrator / Analyst and operates from 3 Mile which is at, 66 High Street North, Carterton

lucy@kapaicarterton.nz

Tom Hullena

Tom Hullena

Kaiarataki (Project Lead) Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna

Tom leads the Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna team supporting the successful transition of college students from school to work.

Maria Bourne

Maria Bourne

Kaiārahi (Tutor) Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna

Maria is one of the Kaiārahi for Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna

Dean Tanoa

Dean Tanoa

Kaiārahi (Tutor) Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna

Dean is one of the Kaiārahi for Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna

Carolyn Francis

Carolyn Francis

Kaiwhakahaere Tari (Administrator) Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna

Carolyn is the Kaiwhakahaere Tari for Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna

Cody Field

Cody Field

Kaiārahi (Tutor) Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna

Cody is one of the Kaiārahi for Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna

Natalie Priestley

Natalie Priestley

Kaiwhakatere Oranga Pai Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna

Natalie is the Kaiwhakatere Oranga Pai (navigator) for Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna

Joe Nuku

Joe Nuku

Kaiārahi (Tutor) Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna

Joe is one of the Kaiārahi for Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna