REAP Management Team

Peter McNeur

Peter McNeur

Director

Peter has worked for Wairarapa REAP for many years and still marvels at the many wonderful things that REAP Wairarapa achieves.

peter.mcneur@waireap.org.nz

Tracey Shepherd

Tracey Shepherd

Education Manager

Tracey leads our education team and is also the ACE Team leader. Tracey plays a key role in ensuring that the quality of our work remains high, and that we keep our eyes on our purpose. Tracey is also the Director of REAP Aotearoa.

tracy.shepherd@waireap.org.nz

Karen Stevens

Karen Stevens

Office Manager

Karen is our very experienced Office Manager who is our accountant, our property manager, and supports the running of our organisation.

karen.stevens@waireap.org.nz

REAP Core Team

Jude Mitchell

Jude Mitchell

Early Childhood Leader

Jude has been with us for some time and brings a wealth of experience to her role. She leads our small EC team and delivers great programmes to our predominantly rural EC community.

jude.mitchell@waireap.org.nz

Shirley Jones

Shirley Jones

Lifelong Learning Officer

Shirley is one of our early childhood specialists, and supports quite a few playgroups. She is our eyes and ears in our northern region. Shirley also coordinates Adult Education in her region.

shirley.jones@waireap.org.nz

Tracy Graham

Tracy Graham

ECE and ACE Coordinator

Tracy leads the Wairarapa Early Childhood Network (WECN) and helps coordinate our ACE Programmes.

tracy.graham@waireap.org.nz

Trudy Sears

Trudy Sears

Schools Liaison

Trudy manages the coordination and the delivery of our schools programmes. She has a great knowledge of who is who in our schools, and delivers programmes that make a difference to their students.

trudy.sears@waireap.org.nz

Makuini Kerehi

Makuini Kerehi

Kaitakawaenga

Makuini is our Kaitakawaenga and one of our ACE Coordinators. She also helps us to manage significant events.

makuini.kerehi@waireap.org.nz

Jude McNeur

Jude McNeur

REAP Plus and Project Manager Maths is Fun

Jude brings her teaching skills to the coordination of Maths Is Fun, and organises our great REAP Plus courses.

jude.mcneur@waireap.org.nz

Anita Coote

Anita Coote

Receptionist

Anita makes everyone who comes in feel welcomed and ensures that everyone is sorted.

reception@waireap.org.nz

Lou Griffith

Lou Griffith

Reception Support

Lou helps out with administrative duties, and is our Friday Receptionist, and helps out when Anita is not available.

lou.griffith@waireap.org.nz

Martha Manaena

Martha Manaena

Digital Community Support

Martha is our Digital Community Support person, especially supporting Māori and Pasifika with their digital skills.

Martha still supports our people who have participated in the Computer in Homes Programme.

martha.manaena@reapwairarapa.nz

Anna Hume

Anna Hume

Maths Is Fun Support

Anna fills the great ‘Blue Boxes’ for our Maths Is Fun programme. This requires a great deal of patience to make sure each of our kits is correctly completed. Anna is GREAT at making sure this happens!

YETE Core Team

Maria Hodges

Maria Hodges

YETE Administrator

Maria is a recent member of the REAP team, and is the YETE Administrator, providing the behind the scenes skills that keeps the engine running for YETE.

admin@yete.nz

Maria McKenzie

Maria McKenzie

YETE Youth Connect / YETE Ambassador

Maria is supporting the YETE by connecting with young people to better understand their needs, and to be the public faceof YETE.

Maria has an extensive educational background..

maria.mckenzie@reapwairarapa.nz

Geoff Copps

Geoff Copps

YETE Employer Connect

Geoff is supporting YETE by bringing his links with the business and commercial sector to enhance opportunities for young people.

geoff@copps.co.nz

Youth Placement Team

Kylie Brady

Kylie Brady

Project Facilitator - Youth Placement

Kylie facilitates our YETE Youth Placement project.

kylie.brady@reapwairarapa.nz

Fab Feathy Team

Jack Sheppard

Jack Sheppard

Fab Feathy Facilitator

Jack is one of the Fab Feathy Facilitators and operates from the Featherston Community Centre.

jack.s@fabfeathy.nz

Sophronia Smith

Sophronia Smith

Fab Feathy Facilitator

Sophronia is one of the Fab Feathy Kaiwhakarato and operates from the Featherston Community Centre.

sophronia.s@fabfeathy.nz

Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna Team

Tom Hullena

Tom Hullena

Kaiarataki (Project Lead) Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna

Tom leads the Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna team supporting the successful transition of college students from school to work.

Maria Bourne

Maria Bourne

Kaiārahi (Tutor) Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna

Maria is one of the Kaiārahi for Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna

Carolyn Francis

Carolyn Francis

Kaiwhakahaere Tari (Administrator) Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna

Carolyn is the Kaiwhakahaere Tari for Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna

Cody Field

Cody Field

Kaiārahi (Tutor) Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna

Cody is one of the Kaiārahi for Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna

Natalie Priestley

Natalie Priestley

Kaiwhakatere Oranga Pai Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna

Natalie is the Kaiwhakatere Oranga Pai (navigator) for Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna

Joe Nuku

Joe Nuku

Kaiārahi (Tutor) Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna

Joe is one of the Kaiārahi for Ngā Pūmanawa Tūpuna